Leadership Staff

Andrew D. Genszler

Andrew D. Genszler

President and CEO

AGenszler@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.4612

Sue F. Cyncynatus

Sue F. Cyncynatus

Chief Financial Officer

SCyncynatus@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.4638

Maria Foschia

Maria Foschia

Chief Operating Officer

MFoschia@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.7209

Robert P. Kirschner

Robert P. Kirschner

Vice President, Development & Communications

RKirschner@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.7208

Michael Sering

Michael Sering

Vice President, Housing & Shelter

MSering@lutheranmetro.org
216.649.7716 x.333

Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

Vice President, Health & Wellness Services

LSmith@lutheranmetro.org
216.623.0959

Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown

Director of Human Resources

SBrown@lutheranmetro.org
216.696.5507

Kendra Daniel

Kendra Daniel

Director of Adult Support & Advocacy

KDaniel@lutheranmetro.org
216.696.1132 X194

Jessica Starr

Jessica Starr

Director of Communications

JStarr@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.8422

Randy Williams

Randy Williams

Director of Information Systems

REwilliams@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.7203