LMM Leadership

Board of Directors

Diane M. Stack | Board Chair

Grayson Sieg | Vice-chair

Elizabeth Pretzlav | Secretary

Brent Horvath | Treasurer

Nicole Braden Lewis

Alonda Bush

Michael Dearden

Mike Emch

Rev. Angela Freeman

Linda Jungeberg

Dr. Reza Khoramshahi

Nicole McGee

Kristopher Nunn

John Ringenbach

Vicar Scott Wylie

Dr. Beth Sersig

Yvonne Sims

Rev. Ryan Wallace

Rev. Charlie Woodward

Deb Yandala

Emerti

Mary Bittence, Esq.

Rev. Hank Doll

Richard L. Hansler, Ph.D.

Rev. Dr. Christian Just

Rev. Donald F. King

Dick Michel, Esq.

Lynn Prange

Linda J. Proffitt

Jan L. Roller, Esq.

Leadership Staff

Michael Bohonos | Director of Information Systems
MBohonos@lutheranmetro.org

216.696.2715 x235

Marcella J. Brown | Vice President, Development & Communications
MBrown@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.7208

Stephanie Brown | Director of Human Resources
SBrown@lutheranmetro.org
216.696.5507

Sue F. Cyncynatus | Chief Financial Officer
SCyncynatus@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.4638

Kendra Daniel | Vice President, Quality & Compliance and Director of Guardianship Services
KDaniel@lutheranmetro.org
216.696.1132 x194

Maria Foschia | President & Chief Executive Officer
MFoschia@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.7209

Michael Sering | Vice President, Housing & Shelter
MSering@lutheranmetro.org
216.649.7716 x333

Lisa Smith | Vice President, Youth Resiliency Services
LSmith@lutheranmetro.org
216.623.0959

Jessica Starr | Director of Communications
JStarr@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.8422

Will Tarter, Jr. | Director of Advocacy
WTarter@lutheranmetro.org

Autumn Winfield | Vice President, Workforce Development
216.658.4608
AWinfield@lutheranmetro.org

Inclement Weather Alert: Men's Shelter at 2100 Lakeside is open. Please seek shelter!