LMM Leadership

Board of Directors

Nicole Braden Lewis | Board Chair

Elizabeth Pretzlav | Vice-chair

Doug Heuer | Secretary

Diane M. Stack | Treasurer

Rev. Dr. Mulba Borsay

Michael Dearden

Mike Emch

Rev. Angela Freeman-Riley

Linda Jungeberg

Karlton Laster

Kristopher Nunn

John Ringenbach

Rev. Doug Seletzky

Dr. Beth Sersig

Grayson Sieg

Yvonne Sims

Brittany Watkins

Deb Yandala

Emerti

Mary Bittence, Esq.

Rev. Hank Doll

Richard L. Hansler, Ph.D.

Rev. Dr. Christian Just

Rev. Donald F. King

Dick Michel, Esq.

Lynn Prange

Linda J. Proffitt

Jan L. Roller, Esq.

Leadership Staff

Maria Foschia | President & Chief Executive Officer
MFoschia@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.7209

Sue F. Cyncynatus | Chief Financial Officer
SCyncynatus@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.4638

Marcella J. Brown | Vice President, Development & Communications
MBrown@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.7208

Ian Marks | Vice President, Workforce Development
IMarks@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.4608

Michael Sering | Vice President, Housing & Shelter
MSering@lutheranmetro.org
216.649.7716 x.333

Lisa Smith | Vice President, Youth Resiliency Services
LSmith@lutheranmetro.org
216.623.0959

Michael Bohonos | Director of Information Systems
MBohonos@lutheranmetro.org
216.696.2715 Ext.235

Stephanie Brown | Director of Human Resources
SBrown@lutheranmetro.org
216.696.5507

Kendra Daniel | Director of Adult Support & Advocacy
KDaniel@lutheranmetro.org
216.696.1132 X194

Margie Glick | Director of Advocacy
MGlick@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.4627

Jessica Starr | Director of Communications
JStarr@lutheranmetro.org
216.658.8422